Quick Search

    
 

Roffe, Fagersta 77 y.o. ID9405

Personal details
Name:Roffe
Age:77 years and 116 days
City:Fagersta, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:2 children
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired teacher
offline 130 days
Roffe Fagersta

About Roffe:

I,m 65 years old (or "young" if I may say so). Live in a town called ÖREBRO just between Stockholm and Gothenburg. It,s a nice town , approx 120.000 citisens, with an old Castle, water running through the city. Lots of shops, restaurants and bars. I used to work as a teacher but I,m retired since a couple of years. I live of my own. Have two grown-up sons and daughters. My home is an apartment right in the middle of town and I enjoy having nice and clean around me. Music, reading, movies and cooking are some of my interests. I also like different sports and I work with a football-team. I,m a positiv person with lots of humor and I like a goodlaugh and to having fun. I think I am kind of a romantic man who likes to have a nice dinner with a woman that I care for. One of the most importants things for me in a relationship is that both are honest to each other and that you respect your partner.

Hobbies:

Litterature, movies, cooking, sports (as athletics, ishockey, football), art, music

Looking for:

Would like to meet a woman fro Ukraina, Belarus, Russia or the Baltic States. She is of course single, knows what she wants for the rest of her life. She must be warm and tender and if she is good-looking and romantic it will be a bonus. I appreciate honestly and that we respect each other.

Partner age:

54-72

« prev next »