Quick Search


Rod, Patterson 65 y.o. ID9133

Personal details
Age:65 years and 52 days
City:Patterson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:Manager of a auto/truck repair
offline 129 days
Rod Patterson

About Rod:

My friends descibe me as kind, caring, honest, loyal, fun to be around,


I have raced cars and i still race motorcycles, i play golf, snow ski,i go camping by the ocean or in the mountains i like them both, love to go and see live music.(all kinds) I like to watch all kinds of professional sporting events. I like to take care of my garden. And i love Dogs.

Looking for:

What i'm looking for is a real LADY' One that is loyal, honest, , affectionate, loving, caring, kind, funny, and serious at times, who loves the outdoors (camping) and sports, either doing them or watching them. And likes to be open and communicate with her partner. To dress up to go out on the town to have fun or sit in a t-shirt and shorts at home and watching a movie and cuddling with each other. I hope you like to get out to meet new friends because i like going out to dinner with mine and having a good time. And you must like to try new things because i believe that variety is the spice of live. Are you willing to move to the United States because i would love to have you here next to me to enjoy a great and exciting life.

Partner age:


« prev next »