Quick Search


Richard, London 41 y.o. ID8508

Personal details
Age:41 years and 129 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Self employed
offline 52 days
Richard London

About Richard:

I am kind, considerate guy. I always have a smile on my face and try to make the most out of life. I have a good sense of humour and I'm very easy going. I think I am quite romantic and I can be very spontaneous when I'm in love.

I am a really genuine guy who is honest and hardworking. I hope to build a relationship with my partner where we share the same values.

I like to keep myself active by playing sport and going to the gym regularly.

I enjoy socialising with my friends at bars and pubs and I also love eating out at restaurants. I like to watch movies at the cinema and at home.

I have a passion for travelling and in recent years I have visited the middle east, India, Thailand, Australis and New Zealand. I would love to do more travelling with my partner in the future.


Playing sports - football / cricket
Going to the gym
Going to bars / pubs
Going out for meals / to restaurants
Watching movies

Looking for:

I ma looking for a nice young lady with similar interests to myself. She must be easy going and have a good sense of humour. I believe that it takes two people to build a relationship and its important to take care of each other.

I would like her to be honest, trustworthy and genuine.

I would like my partner to be slim / petite and enjoy looking after her appearance.

Partner age:


« prev next »