Quick Search

    
 

Monte, Hartford 54 y.o. ID9494

Personal details
Name:Monte
Age:54 years and 34 days
City:Hartford, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:97 kg (213 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:painter (aircraft auto)
offline 81 days
Monte Hartford

About Monte:

i believe in humility and treating each other with respect. i feel that i'm caring, honest, faithful,loyal,devoted,humorous,considerate and passionate. maybe a little hard headed;) i am also family oriented. I try to see the good in people also beleive in second chances. I beleive in honor,morals,integrity and ethics. i know that there are lines you don't cross and doors you don't open. Ladies you should also know that I am bald, I shave my head usually and I have tattoo's

Hobbies:

i love nature at its best and worst. Also animals, water, sunrises and sunsets. I love the power of the ocean or a waterfall and thunderstorms. most of all i love to hear my teenage daughter laugh. i enjoy billard, golf, fishing, hunting more than killing, working with my hands and riding my harley cross country. i am interested in raising a family one that is loving, close and affectionate.

Looking for:

a beautiful honest sensaul caring humorous passionate understanding faithful loving family oriented soulmate! a woman that will be my freind and lover also wants to be the mother of my children. a woman who will laugh and cry with me, help me to raise our family and be my partner for ever!

Partner age:

46-61

« prev next »