Quick Search

    
 

Mikael, Uppsala 51 y.o. ID9234

Personal details
Name:Mikael
Age:51 years and 341 days
City:Uppsala, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 May 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Administrative/Postgrad studen
offline 66 days
Mikael Uppsala

About Mikael:

I have two university degrees; in Politics and English from Swedish universities. Since I have always been interested in law as well so I'm now doing a law degree in the UK (England). I have also lived in that country although I am now back in my native Sweden. I may not be much to look at or be a prince on a white horse but I still believe that I can be the right one for somebody.

Hobbies:

First of all I'm interested in travelling but also different kinds of sports and watching movies. I'm also interested in foreign languages and I have studied several including Russian, though I don't speak it very well. I am also interested in business in different forms.

Looking for:

I am not looking for a wife in the sense of a housekeeper or some one to wait on me. I would like to meet somebody who is modern and independent and has hobbies and ambitions on her own and at the same time could be my best friend. Looks may not be the most important thing but I would prefer someone who pays attention to her appearance and is not afraid to express her individuality and possibly even be a bit different. Obviously she also needs to have an interest in adapting to something new and learning new languages.

Partner age:

35-49

« prev next »