Quick Search


Matt, Aylesbury 43 y.o. ID9432

Personal details
Age:43 years and 35 days
City:Aylesbury, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Web Designer & Photographer
offline 112 days
Matt Aylesbury

About Matt:

I'm a fit and healthy ambitious, kind, loving, loyal, understanding and patient man. I have my own business building websites and photographing models that I enjoy greatly. I have many interests that I wish to share with my future partner. I take care of my health and body and beleive there is always room for impovment. In a relationship I'm devoted to my partner and very passionate. I have an open mind and like to experience every aspect of life. I would eventually like to have children when I get married but it's not something that should be rushed. I would first like to build a strong relationship based on love and understanding. I need a partner that can provide inpiration for me to acheive my goals. Someone who is open minded and trusting like myself.


Fitness, martial arts, computers, erotic photography, music, writing dance music, animals, sports cars, cinema, night clubs, camping, countryside, travel, going to the beach & internet web design.

Looking for:

I'm happy to hear from anyone who is serious about helping make my dreams come true. I would like you to share an interest in sexy erotic modelling and be happy to work as my business partner and model. I have worked with and promoted many professional models and would like to do the same with my future wife. If your pretty, sexy, and attractive that is a bonus but most importantly you must be able to love me with all your heart and have a kind soul ready for a lifetime of passion and joy. I have much love to give a lonely heart. Please only reply to my advert if your serious with your intentions. I look foward to hearing from you soon!

Partner age:


« prev next »