Quick Search


Larry, Gretna 75 y.o. ID9154

Personal details
Age:75 years and 140 days
City:Gretna, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 138 days
Larry Gretna

About Larry:

Please read hobbies and interests. Trying to quit smoking and maybe my lady would help me with that. I am also trying to lose some weight because appearence and cleanliness are important to me as I would hope they would be important to my lady. I am drug and desease free and I'm tired of being lonely and want to find someone who feels the same so that we can become each others second half and live happy lives together. Respecting each other and gaining wisdom from each other as we go through life being happy together. I don't care what culture we come from we can always learn from one another and live peaceful, happy, satisfying lives keeping each others hearts happy and fulfilled. There are no problems in life that two people can't overcome by communication and some compromise by both people. Life isn't always easy but God has given us this life and we should be happy each and every day that we have together.


My main intetest would be to keep my partner, my lady, first in my heart and happy with me. We should also have some of the same and some different interests so that we can get the other person interested in different things. I am a quiet man I like working with my hands, doing things and building things with my hands, I like fishing, walking, going to the movies, theater, enjoying nature and all its' wonders and being outside. I also like being inside sitting next to my lady holding hands and showing her how much I love and appreciate her. I would always be tender and respectful and I know this must come up in many womans minds, it does in mine. I would show her that I loved her in physical ways also. By touching her and holding her and making her feel safe and protected and loved. I would want her to be proud to be with me and I would be proud to be with her. And I must admit honestly that as a normal man I am interested in a woman who is comfortable with her own body and enjoys maki

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated woman who is a good communicator and likes talking. A woman who likes to please her man as much as he likes to please her. A woman who likes to cuddle and is physical and assertive. A woman who is not afraid to talk to her man and tell him what she likes and what feels good to her. A woman really nterested in an older gentleman to spend wonderful, romantic, special, sexy times with. I am not interested in a short term fling meaning that I am looking for something serious. Someone like myself with a good heart and outside looks and age aren't that important (maybe a little...LOL). But inside beauty and caring are important. Communication is important to me and any relationship, so I would like my lady to be able to speak and write a little English. I can write much, much more.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. This site has so many beautiful and sexy woman, it is difficult to choose. I think I must get out of the Western way of thinking

Partner age:


« prev next »