Quick Search


Kristian, Larvik 71 y.o. ID9110

Personal details
Age:71 years and 27 days
City:Larvik, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
offline 97 days
Kristian Larvik

About Kristian:

I am an optimistic man and get along well with almost everybody.I like to go to restaurants now and then for a good meal and some wine.Dancing with a nice ,sweet woman makes the night even better.I like music ,especially blues but also rock,rock`n roll and other types with a good rhytm for dancing.I really want to find a woman to fall in love with. I miss that a lot.I have decided to stop smoking this year , maybe you can help me with that ? I am 61 outside but I feel much younger inside ; maybe the calendar in my head is wrong.I am serious when needed but mostly I`m not. To me your eyes are important , to look deep into your eyes are very exiting and create feelings of connection to you and your thoughts and soul.Of coarse I like to watch your pretty face,kiss your warm,sweet lips and touch your beauty body.Looking at you sleeping close to me ,feeling safe, warms my heart.Miss you my dear!


I like to do target shooting with rifle and I do hunt for deer and moose in the autumn.You may try it too ,maybe you will like it.I repair my cars myself if needed.

Looking for:

Colour of hair and eyes are not important.Height between 165 to 180 cm.Not overweight.DD-free.Not handicapped.I want to find a woman that I love and she must fall in love with me too.I do not want to be in a relationship because its conveniant,secure ,easier or cheaper and so on.I am seeking my woman,my love ,my soulmate!!!Because of my age and because I have three children already I do NOT want to make more babies. Please don`t ask me that.

Partner age:


« prev next »