Quick Search


John, Pinewood 59 y.o. ID8960

Personal details
Age:59 years and 227 days
City:Pinewood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 121 days
John Pinewood

About John:

PLEASE USE MY NAME IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME. If I am unable to chat, We will find each other another time. I hope you like all my nieces pictured. If you send a letter to me, I will try to respond before I die. Haha,yes I am joking! I get many letters. Be patient or chat with me online.
I live near Washington, DC. I am an athletic 180cm tall, 84kg, chest is 110cm, waist is 86cm. (2 NCAA athletes from one sister and one recruited to play football from another sister) I am healthy with dark brown and some gray hair. Sometimes I shave my beard off. I have been told my eyes can change color (hazel or brown) depending on the light or my mood. [My mom had one brown eye and one hazel eye!] I have a measured IQ of 130. I do not smoke. No drugs. Only a little alcohol. No gambling. I am a faithful man. If you think we are a good match, then let me know in a chat or letter (not with a form letter). Whatever happens, I hope you find yourself in the gentle embrace of true love where the pleasure of a kiss is always with you and every act of love brings you closer together.


Work out three times a week. My casual clothing is Under Armour and jeans. Like to bike, hike, weight train, visit museums, great restaurants and watch TV: Natgeo, Syfi, History channel, CNN, etc. No extreme sports. Please do not ask me to jump my bungee! I want to try out kayaking; what is an Eskimo rollover? I would like to learn how to salsa, preferably with a partner. I like new places and sharing experiences with someone special. I have a passion for music. I have a large CD (and vinyl) collection. Live performances at small venues are a real treat. Saw Shawn Colvin a couple years ago at the Birchmere in Alexandria, VA in USA. Also saw Loreena McKennitt and her band in Washington DC. I also like Jane Monheit. I like a great Chianti, Cabernet Sauvignon or Chardonnay wine. I like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, but not with wine:) My favorite movie is Contact with Jodie Foster. Favorite author is Isaac Asimov. Favorite painter is Vincent Van Gogh.

Looking for:

Strong mutual attraction is the best start. My match is SLENDER and probably less than 130lbs 59kg), reasonably fit and a little aggressive! She does not smoke!(She will want to start a family or have at least one more baby.) She must have a good heart. I like her and want to spend more time with her. She feels the same way. We have more similarities than differences. Our relationship makes us stronger. We do not have power struggles. We compromise when necessary. We understand each other. We respect each other. We are very good at expressing and reading each others mood and thoughts. I can anticipate her needs and desires. Her gaze is an act of passion. Every time I see her, it takes my breath away. We are drawn together by an irresistible force. We gently embrace and our first kiss is magic. It sends me to a wonderful place I never want to leave...then, I pick myself up off the floor as I slipped on the water my cat spilled when he knocked over his bowl. What was the question?

Partner age:


« prev next »