Quick Search


Johan, Alingsås 47 y.o. ID9354

Personal details
Age:47 years and 223 days
City:Alingsås, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Computer and Space Engineer
offline 82 days
Johan Alingsås

About Johan:

I consider myself to be kind,considerate,reliable man with a good sense of humour.
I am well educated and value Honesty,faithfullness and kindness highly.I now live alone with my two youngest children and raise them by myself.My oldest son lives with his mother far from here but he visits when he can. My children are my everything now and i love every minute i spend with them. I am very serious about taking care of my family but i often feel lonely in the evenings and wish for a woman by my side that i can love and make her feel special every day in a thousand different ways.
Hopefully i can find my second half here and my intentions are serious about marriage and family, i dont play any games.

If i am at my work i cant answer chat requests please dont think i ignore you and send a letter instead. :)


I like to keep myself in shape and try to workout and run 3 to 4 times a week. I have the privilege to be able to exercise at my work so i can spend the evenings with my children and friends.
I also enjoy reading a good book,computers and watching movies at home or the cinema.
Here we have long winters with much snow so i go snowboarding when i can and in the summer i like to fish or go to the beach.

Looking for:

A kind, honest and caring woman that is family oriented and ready for marriage and children together in the future.
I wish that she have a good sense of humor and to be romantic.
I hope she likes nature and don't mind i have children.

Partner age:


« prev next »