Quick Search


Jim, Helena 50 y.o. ID9265

Personal details
Age:50 years and 166 days
City:Helena, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:136 kg (299 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:production sewer
offline 92 days
Jim Helena

About Jim:

I like to ride my mountain bike, sometimes i will take off and ride the majority of the day during the summer.
I like to go to rodeos, concerts, shopping sometimes, play drums, would like to get to know how to ice skate better, without falling down all the time ; o )))
I like to go camping, if there is someone to go with.
Like dogs, the bigger the better, love labs and retrievers.
Like to go to the mountains when i can get there.
I am attending online college classes in hopes of bettering myself.
As said before i love hockey, anything hockey, that is about the only sport i happen to like so much that i could watch it even if i were asleep :o))
Hoping to find a woman that wants to find a long lasting meaningful relationship, i think it is important to have some interests in common, but as any relation would go, i also think that two people dont have to share everything in common to be together.
I have a bunch of tattoos, and like to see wemon with tattoos
I am at a point in my life where i would love to have the kind of relationship with a woman that wishes to be held tightly in my arms, i like to kiss, and would love to be able to hold my special lady or wife in my arms as much as possible. I have been to Ukraine and i think Ukrainian girls are beautiful


I love to watch hockey, have tried ice skating, love music, like most of it, but mainly heavy metal

Looking for:

Looking for someone that is faithful, wants to share unconditional love and dreams and desires with me as much as i want to with my special lady

Partner age:


« prev next »