Quick Search


Jamie, Napier 47 y.o. ID8628

Personal details
Age:47 years and 93 days
City:Napier, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Finance Broker
offline 103 days
Jamie Napier

About Jamie:

my work involves lots of travelling.I work as a finance broker i love my job...;) i live in southland NZ. Hey iam looking for a mate, so msg me, Just looking for a nice person for fun things in life. age between 18-30 ok, Iam Ready for a relationship ,but Would like to come a cross the right person 4 me and my wee Girl , But the most Important person to me is my wee girl, so for 3-4 days a week iam a dedicated to her,I want someone that will love her too, shes just about age 3. the weekends we like doing fun things. she loves horses and ponys if you want to know anything just ask Iam so worth it..


Lots of stuff

Looking for:

Hmmm, just whatever gos aye .you have to be funny to..only normal people to,but whats normal aye!! some one thats an office chick or someone works with people. You must like kids and take pride in yourself,I Dont mind meeting people from out of my area has iam very open minded and i dont mind being a host for someone thats from out of town, but i really have no idea - try me if you would like to come stay for a 6 month hoilday with me and my wee girl,i will help you. once your here in new zealand- you will enjoy yourself, once your in new zealand i will take very good care of you and money wont be an issue , you must be able to travel with in 2 -4months ,

Partner age:


« prev next »