Quick Search


Chas, Atascocita 63 y.o. ID9358

Personal details
Age:63 years and 87 days
City:Atascocita, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed Home Builder/ C
offline 143 days
Chas Atascocita

About Chas:

I've been absent for a bit and for good reasons, but am nowI very interested in finding my life long mate I am starting my second half of life and hope to share it with a very special lady.
I am a good man with a very good heart. I am very hard working and take care of myself, family and friends. I am in search of a wife, but only a good lady with a very good heart. I am in hopes I will find her here on this service. I do not desire to have any new children. (babies)


Enjoy all sports, water and snow ski, auto racing, sky diving, gardening, home remodeling, horse back riding, hiking and climbing, fishing and hunting.

Looking for:

I seek a Woman, not a girl that understands it takes time to build a strong relationship and is willing to do this with me.
If you are.... Hard working, beautiful both with inner and outer . Athletic, stays in shape, adventurous, very caring and loving AND You will do what ever it takes and never lie, cheat or be dishonest. You have a very kind and gentle heart IF You love very deep and you are very faithful and adoring. You know what you want and who and how you are and understand this means moving to the USA then contact me.

Partner age:


« prev next »