Quick Search

    
 

Brandon, River Grove 46 y.o. ID8963

Personal details
Name:Brandon
Age:46 years and 153 days
City:River Grove, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:Student
Job:Cabinet maker, college student
offline 97 days
Brandon River Grove

About Brandon:

Only had one serious relationship and I am currently divorced, one child from the marriage, my sweet daughter who is 8. She doesn't stay with me right now but I hope to have her stay often soon. I'm going back to the university to pursue a degree in animation and visual effects for TV, film and gaming. I work part-time at a cabinet shop. I live alone and attend services with my church regularly. I like a wide variety of things and cannot possibly think of them all here. I am very passionate and physically affectionate with a mate. I desire a loving relationship both in word and deed. At this time in my life, I'm studying what love really is according to the Bible, and trying to model that in my life. I love my daughter very much also and spend as much time as I can with her - she is of utmost importance to me. I do like to travel, but I am not given to splurging and spending a lot of money on comforts when there are children starving in this world. I would like more children, but I al

Hobbies:

Lots of things; movies, music, writing (fantasy fiction, poetry, lyrics/songs), dining out, romantic dinners, talking, the Bible, spending time with my wonderful daughter, going out, spending time at home

Looking for:

If I could choose how my match is, I suppose above all else, she would understand what love really is - that it's not some feeling that you have, rather, it's a commitment to another person, a looking beyond yourself to another. It's what I strive to be for my mate, and I long for the same in return. I believe that we can be different in many areas, but all is well if we truly demonstrate our love to one another on a daily basis. Attraction and fitness are important, of course, but many of the things I desire fall under love: loyalty, compassion, gentleness, kindness, sensitivity, preferably a woman who is sentimental, thoughtful, physically sensual regularly and without always waiting for initiation, warmness rather than coldness, a quiet and soft demeanor rather than harsh words and loud talking, a general calm and stress-free attitude about life - "God will take care if it" kind of attitude, loves children, supports me in all that I undertake, doesn't undermine my leadership but rat

Partner age:

67-83

« prev next »