Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Yasmani, Hallandale Beach 30 y.o. ID8562

Personal details
Name:Yasmani
Age:30 years and 298 days
City:Hallandale Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:soon police officer.
offline 132 days
Yasmani Hallandale Beach

About Yasmani:

Am a guy who is honest and simple, i like sharing with everyone and love the family enviroment, to me love is something so special that i see it as being on top of the world, i am always available in harsh times and consider myself the light in the darkness when anyone i love needs me. I look forward to help others in life, i got my degree in medical sonography and i am going to the police academy, i love this career and am planning to do well in it.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are going to the movies, play basketball and love to play pool, and to stay sharp i go to the shooting range to practice.

Looking for:

I would like to meet the right woman to marry eventually, someone special, not the crazy girls i meet here in Miami, the looks aren't that important cause the pretty ones usually either have no brain or feelings so you can see the problem or flaw in their design, someone that is faithful and looks for true love is of extreme importance to my credentials, someone i feel safe with and that is willing to be there for me when am in need. For that kind of girl i would dare to change the world.

Partner age:

33-43

« prev next »