Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 627

Willy, Norrköping 68 y.o. ID8733

Personal details
Name:Willy
Age:68 years and 107 days
City:Norrköping, Sweden
Marital status:
Registration:11 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Captain
offline 104 days
Willy Norrköping

About Willy:

I am an honest man,kind and trustworthy,caring,reliable, I love children and I am a good father,I have a big garden so I must have " green fingers too "..I live in a big house close to the sea...in a small village beside the Sea you can allways trust me and I will be your best friend in life.....yes I am looking for a wife who will be my best friend in life...so where are you....I would like to be with you before Christmas and for the rest of our lives.....my pictures say....Happy man not work so much as before....thinking of the life....starting as a Rockn�Roller....went to sea and became a captain....and this is the view I have when I have my brekfast,,,,do you want to join me???,,,,,,

Hobbies:

I love the nature, the high mountains with skiing, I love the sea and like to go there often with my private yacht, I like gardening, love to cook and to arrange a nice and romantic dinner, I play guitar in a Rock band, love to play and sing for my friends, oh,,,I love sauna and dive into the sea, I like to keep myself fit and having different activities,I love children and I have " a foot-ball-team " myself

Looking for:

Well educated, kind, honest, a good mother, caring, a heart of gold..., " some green fingers " = like gardening, love children, mayby you like wintersports, sailing in summer, go to the sea, go on concerts, you are a good cook and you love a romantic dinner,you will love your man who give you surprises..,you are a good life partner and you are serious with a long life relation

Partner age:

65-79

« prev next »