Quick Search


William, Jacksonville 40 y.o. ID9009

Personal details
Age:40 years and 48 days
City:Jacksonville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Commodities Trader
offline 73 days
William Jacksonville

About William:

I lead a fun active lifestyle. I currently live in Florida but I have also lived 5 years in Britain. I enjoy travelling and have been to 87 different countries throughout the world. I love to workout and follow a Buddhist way of living.

I'm very caring and loyal to the end. I'm not much of a drinker and totally against taking drugs. I have been betrayed before and had my heart broken by american women so I'm not into playing games.

I still believe there is love to be found in this world for me. This is why I decided to join Anastasia Date. I have been to Ukraine many times. I'm planning on returning in May 2012.

I'm really looking to find my soul mate who I can spend the rest of my days with. Are you that person? I'm looking forward to your replies.


I love to cook for friends and family and also go out to nice restaurants a few times a week.

I enjoy going to the orchestra and theatre to view plays and various performances. I also love going to watch and being apart of sporting events such as soccer, basketball, golf, and football.

I enjoy reading by the fire place while having a glass of wine and some cheese at night. Will you join me?

I love being around animals such as parrots, fish, dogs, cats, and going horseback riding.

I have a passion for photograph and I'm always snapping photos wherever I go.

I like to take vacations to different countries to learn about different cultures, architecture, and ancient civilisations.

I belong to a world wide-wide Buddhist organization Soka Gakkai International (SGI) and our mission is the spread of peace and human values throughout the world.

I love water sports such scuba diving, wake boarding, and fishing. I also like winter sports such and snowboarding and skiing.

Looking for:

My ideal woman would be someone who is humble,honest,loyal,and without children. She would be a gentle woman who wants to form a bond that lasts forever with a special man. A woman who is looking to build a amazing life. A woman who will never forget where she came from and who is a true team player who enjoys and wants to have children. She should have traditional family values and enjoy travelling as well as quiet nights in. She should believe in family first. She would be friendly, welcoming, and devote.

Partner age:


« prev next »