Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Werner, Lavaltrie 68 y.o. ID9424

Personal details
Name:Werner
Age:68 years and 212 days
City:Lavaltrie, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Farmer
offline 171 days
Werner Lavaltrie

About Werner:

Ladies please read my profile carefully before writing to me,also ladies think about writing to me if you are young I am 57 years old,do you want to live with me,I will not answer letters if you can't speak English,you must want to relocate to Canada.I am a man, looking for a lady to become my best friend,lover and my other half,my wife..Kind caring,love children,one man woman.Have much to offer the right person,will help you come to see me.You must understand that I do not live in a city,I live on a farm,if you don't want this kind of life don't write me,I am only looking for ladies who are serious of living like me,on a farm.

Hobbies:

Don't have any hobbies but my interests include,fishing, camping,going to music festivals,gardening,spending time with young people,they are the future and have much to offer this world.

Looking for:

LOOKING FOR A PARTENER who will be loyal and who will be my best friend for life,Become my wife.Must know English,if you do not you need not write to me I will not open your letter since there is no way for us to ever get close. Willing to relocate to Canada or at least come to see if you would like it here.

Partner age:

36-48

« prev next »