Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Tony, Baltimore 52 y.o. ID8612

Personal details
Name:Tony
Age:52 years and 267 days
City:Baltimore, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:12 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 30 days
Tony Baltimore

About Tony:

(I am an Engineer)I'm a hard working guy but I like to have fun too. I live in the country on the highway with a lake, park and beach across the road. I never turn down a request to go for a walk around the lake. In the summer I like to get on the motorcycle and sight see or go to a rally. I love to snowmobile in the mountains. I enjoy putting the top down on the Corvette and going for a cruise. I always look forward to hunting season too. What I enjoy more than anything is just being with the right woman. Over 90% of the time when she asks what I want do I answer "whatever you want to do" . Just being with her makes about anything enjoyable. As for how people describe me most often. They say I'm funny, and easy to get along with. I am very emotionally and financially stable. I am very honest and always faithful when I'm in a relationship. I am not a mind reader though. I know when my lady isn't happy I'm not happy. I would like someone who tells me what she wants and enjoys. I will do my best to fulfill her dreams a desires if I know what they are. I hope to find the woman I can spend the rest of my life with but if I meet another friend that's great too.

Hobbies:

In having a serious relationship that will lead to marriage

Looking for:

A woman that can take care of me like my lat wife

Partner age:

31-44

« prev next »