Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Thomas, West Chester 47 y.o. ID8349

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:47 years and 150 days
City:West Chester, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 155 days
Thomas West Chester

About Thomas:

I think I'm an Outgoing, Athletic, Intelligent, Friendly, Adventurous, Altruistic, Spontaneous, Generous, Hopeful Romantic, an Honest person with a caring heart. I despise negativity and contempt. I feel great from helping people, and have several ways I do it. I know how fragile relationships can be. I ALWAYS do what I promise. I am ALWAYS ON TIME, and respect other's time. I choose friends by "What They Have in Their Heart", NOT by Ethnicity, Religion, Gender, Job, Finances, Possessions, Politics, etc. Whenever I do anything , I do it correctly, and the best I can. I am told I can be very Intense. I Love the Outdoors, and any related activity. I understand how fragile our environment is. I am a great listener. I Enjoy Exercising/Working out. Sunny Days elevate my mood. Rainy days don't. I am Mechanically Inclined, so I can fix almost anything. I have many Collections including Antiques. I like to work with wood and have several related hobbies. I am an Artist of Sorts, I am a great

Hobbies:

I love listening to Music, Reading a Good Book on a Cold Winter Day, Watching Movies, Some types of Art and practicing my own unique type of Art, Helping People in Need and Volunteering in Many ways, Exercising and Working Out, Healthy Eating and Nutrition, Fixing Things that are Broken (I am Very Handy With My Hands, Cooking Many Varieties of Food (I am a Great Cook), Maintaining and Fixing my Vehicles, Traveling, Growing Tomatoes and Other Vegetables ,OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES OF ALL TYPES, I love Beaches and the Ocean, Playing Certain Sports, Canoeing and Kayaking, White Water Rapids, Learning New Things, AVOIDING NEGATIVITY, Enjoying the Warmth and Sunshine with a Wonderful Woman. Are all The Women in Russia and the Ukraine So Beautiful? What a stunning gift from God. PLEASE, I don't want a copy of the SAME GENERIC EMAIL you sent to every other man. I can tell the difference, and won't reply to them.

Looking for:

Female, active, athletic or in shape, one who is personable, caring, and has an outgoing, friendly personality, One I can trust unconditionally, One who is intelligent, witty, and has a decent of humor who can make me laugh on occasion, One who has self confidence but not overly confident, One who wouldn't have her week ruined if she broke a nail, One who is a good listener, Someone not overly High-Maintenance, who has a variety of interests, hobbies, aspirations, goals, and can cook better than I can :-). One who has a certain degree of independence and is OK that I also do. One who shares some common interests, One who is open to learn new things, One who chooses Peace over War-Sanity over Insanity-Love over Hate-Compassion over Indifference-Life over Death-Happiness over Misery- Baked over Fried;-Steak over Hot Dogs :-),One who will accept me for who I am, as I will her. One who not try to dominate me. I am all about equality and compromise. One who loves a good challenge!

Partner age:

44-63

« prev next »