Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Thomas, College Park 45 y.o. ID8876

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:45 years and 233 days
City:College Park, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:U.S. Army
offline 102 days
Thomas College Park

About Thomas:

Hello I am looking the the one! My name is Thomas, I am a very Honest, Loving, Caring, Headstrong and Affectionate man, I love to hold my love close to me so i can feel her skin close to mine I also love to Kiss and hold hands all of the time. I am in the U.S. Army for almost 15 years now, so I am very stable, please do not ask me what i do for the Army as I am not alowed to tell you. I am divorced from my ex wife whom I was married to for 9 years because she cheated on me. I do not like Cheaters, Liars, Thiefs or Drug users. I have 4 children 3 girls, 2 of which are twins and 1 boy, My son lives with me so you must love kids as I do. Please if you would like to know more send me your regular mail address so that we can get to know each other. I look forward to hearing from you. XOXO

Hobbies:

I enjoy many things such as rock climbing, swimming, horseback riding going to the gym, and the beach. I also enjoy shooting pool, bowling and all sorts of sports. I am very open minded so I will try anything at least once. I love to travel especially by car so I can see all of the beautiful scenes. But most of all I want to be with my love so we can cuddle up to a nice bottle of wine and a movie. I am not a good dancer so I do not go the disco's or clubs and would prefer if my love did not want to go to the disco or club either.

Looking for:

I am looking for my one true love! She must be Beautiful, Honest, Loving, Caring, Affectionate and she must love to be touched by me as I have a hard time keeping my hands off of the one that I love. She must be willing to stay that way and never change on me. I would like her to have the same interests as I do, I am not much of a dancer so i do not go to the Disco's or Clubs and I would not like her to go either. She must love kids as my son lives with me. Although I do have 4 children and I love children very much, I would prefer my love to not want to have any children. Please no Cheaters, Liars, Thiefs or Drug users.

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »