Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Thomas, Aalborg 43 y.o. ID9392

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:43 years and 15 days
City:Aalborg, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 April 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Co-manager of a cultural venue
offline 121 days
Thomas Aalborg

About Thomas:

I would characterize myself as an adventurous, independent and free-spirited person. I value honesty, loyalty and being true to ones convictions in life.
Passion, aspiration and humor are dominant traits of my character.
I believe that in order to really grow as a person, a well-developed sense of self-irony is required.. :)
I'm lazy by nature, but driven by interest and a sense of purpose.
I grew up by the ocean, but currently live in a house in the forest.
I work in the 4th largest city in Denmark, where I co-manage a cultural venue that does different types of events, concerts, workshops etc.
Working in the city, while living in the forest gives me 'the best of both worlds'. I enjoy what the city has to offer, but being closely connected with nature reminds me of my own true nature and allows me to reflect on the larger scheme of things.
I am inspired by philosophy, psychology and various spiritual- and mystic traditions. I do not follow any particular set of religious bel

Hobbies:

Music has always played a significant role in my life - and still does. It's a long story, but in short, music is the "red thread" that ties different aspects of my life together (work/career, interests, friends, traveling, love etc.). I play various instruments and dj at events and festivals.
I also work as a sound engineer, doing both live sound at concerts and mix/mastering at my music studio.
I've travelled since early age, which has taken me around Europe, Asia, North- and South America. Traveling and living abroad has given me some of the greatest experiences of my life.
I've played quite a bit of sports like soccer(football), ice hockey, tennis, badminton, skiing etc.
I'm a bit of an environmentalist (lived with tribes in the Amazon and worked with rainforest conservation) so I try to live as eco-friendly as possible in my daily life -however, I do not expect others to live the same way as I do.. ;)

Looking for:

I don't have many preconceived notions about a potential partner. I'm generally attracted to both looks and personality and I usually follow my intuition when falling for a girl..

Partner age:

64-82

« prev next »