Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Steve, Horsham 53 y.o. ID8916

Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:53 years and 311 days
City:Horsham, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Train Driver
offline 89 days
Steve Horsham

About Steve:

I think too much.
I try to understand people and that is a good way to drive oneself insane.
I try to keep fit but lately I have suffered a loss of motivation. I will get it back though.
I am a bit restless as I have no primary focus in my life. I am single and my children are now both independent and I have time on my hands. I now have the opportunity to explore...

Hobbies:

I read philosophy, sociology and psychology. I have an interest in self improvement and I try to understand what it is to be a good person.
I like to watch sport, but not a lot. My main interest is Rugby as I played for many seasons and have an intricate understanding of the game.
I also like motor sport in small doses.
I truly enjoy spending time in nature and I like bushwalking.

Looking for:

More than anything I seek companionship. Of course,if that could be combined with emotional and physical intimacy then all the better. The foundation stone must be respect and that must flow both ways. After that some common interests and values balanced with sufficient differences to make it interesting and who knows where this could lead...

Partner age:

39-58

« prev next »