Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 627

Silvester, Brookfield 47 y.o. ID9065

Personal details
Name:Silvester
Age:47 years and 79 days
City:Brookfield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical Doctor
offline 175 days
Silvester Brookfield

About Silvester:

I speak, read and write Ukrainian as it is my native language. I would love my future children to be able to do the same. I have traveled and lived in very many countries. My passion is helping people live happy and healthy lives. I value beauty, science and arts. I cannot stand dishonesty, laziness, and vanity. I enjoy tasty food, good vine, dancing and singing. I enjoy both travel and exposure to new cultures and people but also my Ukrainian home traditions and coziness. I want to take care of my Love, hold her thight and kiss her gently. I am practicing Christian and attend church services as my ancestors did for generations before me. I love my countries of citizenship- United States of America and Serbia as well as country of my nation- Ukraine.

Hobbies:

I love playing sports, especially tennis, swimming, river rafting, mountain biking, jet skiing, alpine skiing, and ice skating. I love theater, ballet and dancing. I love beauty and all forms of visual arts especially sculpture and painting. I greatly enjoy and pride myself in gardening and cooking-especially my native Ukrainian and Balkan dishes and all sorts of Mediterranian dishes.

Looking for:

My partner should be an excellent match for me. I would never expect from her things I wouldn't gladly do for her. I want to take care of her, caress her gently yet be strong just for her. I want to make her feel safe and loved. I do expect her to be my best friend, devoted and passionate lover. If we share common values and interests I am sure our love will only grow and blossom with time.

Partner age:

50-61

« prev next »