Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Sean, Darby 58 y.o. ID8805

Personal details
Name:Sean
Age:58 years and 210 days
City:Darby, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Consulting and Investments
offline 137 days
Sean Darby

About Sean:

I am 53 years old. I married relatively late in life (I was 35) and I was married for 16 years. The relationship has been over for about four years and I have been divorced for almost three. I have two daughters who are 15 and 12 and I am very involved in their lives. Having younger children makes dating and relationships more complicated.

I am not exactly sure what I am looking for, especially when it comes to being on a relationship site with women in a country so far from my own. I am sort of taking things one day at a time at this point, but one thing I know I have to have in any relationship is passion. I want to be attracted to my partner and I want her to be attracted to me. I want us to have a physical passion and connection because I believe that, while it is clearly not everything, it is a great foundation on which to build a relationship. I think having a good friendship and enjoying each other’s oompany (especially when you are not really doing anything at all) is very important as well.

I believe I look younger than my age. I try to stay active by gong to the gym to lift weights, running, swimming and cycling. I love to go to the mountains to snow ski. Professionally, I am involved with real estate and investments.

Partner age:

54-67

« prev next »