Quick Search


Russ, Auburn 44 y.o. ID9053

Personal details
Age:44 years and 74 days
City:Auburn, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
offline 117 days
Russ Auburn

About Russ:

Thank you for the courtesy of reading my profile. I am not open to chats or new emails right now.

I am not a wealthy man, unless you count the riches of family. I work hard for what I have and cherish my friends and family. I live in a small town and have conservative values. I wear my heart on my sleeve and will give you the shirt off my back, so I ask the same from you. I am a romantic, and try to treat my woman well, but I also have high expectations.


I try to lead an active lifestyle, in fact I feel the best when I am busy all day, whether I am working or playing. I like soccer, ice hockey, racket ball, wilderness running, camping, biking, canoeing, hunting, fishing. But the time to do such things slips through my fingers way to often.

Looking for:

Supportive, Nurturing, Open, Honest and Dedicated. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of getting her hands dirty, willing to put her all into our future together. Someone who is not afraid to fight for, or with me to make sure that we are on the same path. Someone who knows that I will hurt her, and still forgive me, because I offer the same. To promise to never fall asleep angry.

Partner age:


« prev next »