Quick Search

    
 

Roger, Cartersville 66 y.o. ID9270

Personal details
Name:Roger
Age:66 years and 233 days
City:Cartersville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:5 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:New Home Construction
offline 96 days
Roger Cartersville

About Roger:

I consider myself to very honest, loyal, strait forward and clever. I love to laugh, though I am serious about life and those around me. I enjoy a good conversation specially with someone who has a great sence of humar. I enjoy all that is natural and healthy. I see the best in other people and in humanity in generall. Becuse my heart is open, I help other people open their hearts, too.

Hobbies:

I stay busy most of the time, but when I have enough free time, I like to go to the country and ride my horses. I also like to go bicycling early in the morning when the day is still cool, I like to see the sun rise as I'm on my way back home. I like to stay fit, so I frequent the gym at least twice a week and jog also twice a week. Sometimes I'll spend the evening insided if there is a good movie on TV, especially if the weather is cold and rainy.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with similar interests to mine, however I'm open minded to learn about new thoughts and ideas. I am looking for a long term relationship with marriage in mind with that person that is smart, loving, compassionate and above all very loyal, as I will be for her. I would like her to have a good physic with long hair, but not a must. I love to laugh so show me your best sense of humor. I am looking for that lady that can wear jeans and take care of her garden, the lady that can cook a great dinner and do it from her heart. I want you to feel proud to be with me, when we get drsssed up and go out for good dance.

Partner age:

59-74

« prev next »