Quick Search

    
 

Robert, Waterford 31 y.o. ID9308

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:31 years and 350 days
City:Waterford, Ireland
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:Student
offline 109 days
Robert Waterford

About Robert:

My name is Robert I'm 20 years old and I'm from Ireland a tiny country that has very green landscape!!! I come from a large and wonderful family that I love very much!!! And I come from a large family!!! I'm a very happy, cheerful, open minded and open hearted person,,,I really care a lot for my family and friends!!! I love children very much I like to play with them a lot and make them smile and make them happy!!! I love to make people very happy and smile all the time no matter who they are,,,I have a very funny sense of humor as people tell me!!! And I love laughing and smiling all the time and to keep myself and others happy!!! I'm a very giving person and I love to giving out presents and gifts to my loved one's!!!

Hobbies:

I love Sports they are a big part of my life!!! My favorite is Football and Tennis!!! My favorite sports person is a legendary footballer called Ferenc Puskas,,I admire him a lot as he is my idol!!! I love dancing and music its a big part of my life!!! I also love cooking all of the time,, I love trying to cook exotic foods and to make different foods and cuisines from different countries!!! I love nature very much,,I like to visit forests and parks and I like to give food to wild animals especially birds!!! I like going to the sea-side and to go swimming I love to learn different languages and cultures of different countries as I think it is so interesting!!! I can speak 3 languages in English, Irish and Hungarian!!! And I also love traveling to different countries and places!!! I also love to learn and try out different and new things!!!

Looking for:

I'm looking for a special woman for me, who is family-orientated who would be the perfect wife to me and mother to our children!!! I would do everything in my power to be the best husband and father and to give my wife and our children the best in life and make them happy forever!!! I want a girl who is kind, friendly, trustworthy, reliable and my best friend, has a big and kind heart, and a wonderful inner world and to love and care for me for who I really am and for my personality and of course I will do the very same for you :))) I want to surprise my beloved with gifts to show her how much I love and care for her everyday of our lives :))) I want to make you happiest woman in this world!!! (Preferable age = 18-25)

Partner age:

26-42

« prev next »