Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1284
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1268
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Robbie, Bristol 57 y.o. ID9355

Personal details
Name:Robbie
Age:57 years and 178 days
City:Bristol, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:boat detailing business
offline 172 days
Robbie Bristol

About Robbie:

I like to have fun..and I love to be the life of the party I try to stay in good shape I can be vary
funny I mean that I can make you smile and then lough when you wish not to. I Like to be romantic,cheerful,happy,kind,devoted in my relations and I am hard working. i am not rich but i do have a good life. We live vary good we have a home and a small business . there are lakes, mountains,and wild life we love animals. In the summer we go to the beach by boat or we can walk to the beach it is just down the road from my home. I love my little girl and I think that she needs A mother and I need A wife and A partner. life will only get better with you in it.

Hobbies:

I Like to be a good dad to my little girl. I like to build racing boats and classic
sports cars. I love boating,water,camping,summer, swimming,hunting,beaches,I would love to meet A girls with long hair and a beautiful smile,being happy. my goal is to find the the love of my life and to grow old with her and to make her life with me the most beautiful and happy life. that all her dreams come true. that is my inerest in having A wife.

Looking for:

you must like children and be someone that I can "trust" without TRUST THERE IS NOTHING I like people that are happy,
fun,caring,romantic,vary casual,natural looking lady, that likes swimming, boating, sun,camping,cookout. I love to cook and I can make just about anything. working with me on boats in the summer can be hard work but being in the sun and on the water all day can be rewording. the boat business is and will be our business together. I would love to have A lady with A nice smile and is happy most of the time. someone that will living in a little town in the north east Bristol New Hampshire U.S.A.

Partner age:

39-59

« prev next »