Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1284
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1268
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Rob, Brisbane 49 y.o. ID8614

Personal details
Name:Rob
Age:49 years and 43 days
City:Brisbane, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Project Leader - Oil & Gas
offline 170 days
Rob Brisbane

About Rob:

I am open minded and easy going person with great sense of humor. I am a free thinker in regard to religion. However, I have great respect to believers and love Russian Orthodox Church for its beauty and icons :).

I love traveling and enjoy good time in fine places. I traveled a lot of places and nice resorts. I keep myself fit, go to gym and love to run mini marathons and adore playing tennis (not a competitive one but love to win though)));. I also like to see art exhibitions, love to eat out and love to live with fun and pride.
As I said I am fond of Russian culture, church and people. Now that I have decided to have a family again, I am very seriously looking for someone Russian to have a happy family. I really do not like to waste your or my time.

Hobbies:

tennis, gym, traveling, eating out in fine restaurants, watching comedy, romantic comedy and reading biographies

Looking for:

I like to meet a fun loving person who loves to travel and enjoy good time . I also like the person to be funny and with strong but open-minded & flexible personality. I like the person to be active and doing at least some kind of sporting activities and loves family & children.

Partner age:

40-53

« prev next »