Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Rik, Las Vegas 50 y.o. ID8703

Personal details
Name:Rik
Age:50 years and 227 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Advisor
offline 99 days
Rik Las Vegas

About Rik:

I live in Las Vegas, Nevada. It is the city of my birth. I love this city! I have lived all over the U.S. and I lived in Europe when I was a boy. That is probably where I get my love of travel. Every vacation I like to go somewhere new. Although I like
to travel I am very fond of a nice, quiet, cozy home. Is it strange to like both?(adventure and safety?) I work two jobs. One is as a manager in a large retail store. The second job is a financial planner. You may get the idea that I like to work but I only work this way to provide a comfortable life for my family. I am attempting to make the change in career to the second job I mentioned.

Hobbies:

I enjoy travel, cooking, visiting with friends, reading, movies, history and learning about other cultures.

Looking for:

I am looking for the lady who will be my true life partner(are we not all
looking for our soulmate?) I want to find the lady that I know in heart I cannot live without. I can't say I look for a definate physical appearance, I look more for someone who can laugh and enjoy life and share the trouble and joy that life can bring. It does not matter to me if she has children, but I would still like more children.

Partner age:

45-60

« prev next »