Quick Search

    
 

Richard, Rancho Santa Margarita 68 y.o. ID9411

Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:68 years and 54 days
City:Rancho Santa Margarita, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 85 days
Richard Rancho Santa Margarita

About Richard:

I am searching for a woman to share in my desires, dreams, and lifelong happiness. I have a great sense of humor, I am creative, honest, trustworthy, a good listener, romantic, caring, and loving.

Above all, TRUST is the keystone of any relationship!

How I view the world... If I found myself on a deserted island, one thing I would choose to have is a...

1). Practical answer: Helicopter.
2). Not practical, but necessary: Beer.
3). Nice to have: Beautiful tall blond woman.

THE CORRECT ANSWER: Average (not necessarily tall or blond) but highly intelligent woman, who knows how to fly a helicopter and drinks beer! :)

Thanks for reading my profile...

I look forward to corresponding with you, so we can interrogate the universe and beyond!

Hobbies:

for fun:
Home Brewing (beer), Mountain Bikes, Home Computing, deep sea fishing, hiking, camping, Fine Cigars... and life's simple pleasures!

my job:
I'm a software engineer, and I program medical devices. I enjoy my work, because it is rewarding to know that lives are being saved using this technology.

my ethnicity:
Fourteenth generation American with a heritage of English, German and Spanish (Barcelona, Spain). Fourth generation California. AKA Euro-Mutt

my education:
Computer science

favorite hot spots:
Locally: Laguna Beach, San Francisco, Santa Rosa International: Mexico, South America, Spain, UK, Germany

favorite things:
“I have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best.“ - Oscar Wilde

last read:
Philip K. Dick "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep" (Blade Runner, the movie)

my pets:
I have a Chihuahua named Ziggy and a Pomeranian named Button. :)

Looking for:

I will know after I find her...

Partner age:

46-62

« prev next »