Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 627

Richard, Melbourne 47 y.o. ID9384

Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:47 years and 226 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Engineer
offline 160 days
Richard Melbourne

About Richard:

My friends describe me as intelligent, loyal, romantic, generous, supportive, caring, humorous & full of life. I am very family oriented but still enjoy a social life. I have always worked for myself, am very ambitious and driven. Women aged about thirty often seek a relationship with me however am open to meeting someone closer to my age. I am not demanding or confrontational and always put my womans and childrens needs first. I have a big heart and I'm very understanding. I am not jealous, which is quite rare, and I expect my woman to be the same once she has a strong relationship. I'm the type that would do anything to make the one I love happy. I have a lot more to say & these few words are only a preliminary introduction.

Hobbies:

Travel, Motorbike & Jet Ski riding, Eating out at restaurants, Visiting bars & cafe's with friends, Night clubs, Exploring Melbourne with my son, reading & studying, Keeping fit/exercise, shopping, & a lot more.

Looking for:

A woman who takes care of herself physically & emotionally, who doesn't want to settle for second best. Likes to travel. Is supportive and open, like a best friend once the relationship develops. Appreciates not having to work but is always ready to help out when I'm busy. Has her own hobbies and interests. Wishes to be treated as an equal.

Partner age:

56-73

« prev next »