Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Phil, Bromsgrove-Catshill 29 y.o. ID9103

Personal details
Name:Phil
Age:29 years and 172 days
City:Bromsgrove-Catshill, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:112 kg (246 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Banking
offline 156 days
Phil Bromsgrove-Catshill

About Phil:

hey everyone :) my names phil and i decided to try this site as well the obvious reasons, im looking to commit to someone like minded,

so anyway im a real laid back guy, good listener easy to get on with, but thats enough about me lol no good at talk about myself

so im from cyprus originally moved over here when i was younger, and currently living in birmingham not really liking it here,

i have a few hobbies, gaming, travelling when i can, some sports, films, music but if theirs anything else you would like to know, hopefully we can talk and get to know eachother, not looking to speak to a million girls, kinda thinking i might get lucky and meet someone nice straight away :)

p.s just thought id add i use to work for HSBC but they let me go with 15 others, so now im looking for work again... it sucks but hey thats life sometimes

Hobbies:

sports, traveling, food, art, museums, theatre, music, gaming

Looking for:

i am looking for a women who knows what she wants, someone who is genuine and loving, and not afraid to take risks, also a women who knows how to love a man, and let the man love her

Partner age:

46-65

« prev next »