Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Paul, Stuart 60 y.o. ID8540

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:60 years and 180 days
City:Stuart, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:medical technologist
offline 156 days
Paul Stuart

About Paul:

I am honest, loyal, romantic, sensitive, affectionate, passionate, sensual; i don't agree with Amerikan politics so not planning return to U.S.; am brilliant, kind, generous, compassionate; remarkable man with remarkable ideas; requires unique and remarkable woman to understand and keep pace with me. Words of favorite author Ayn Rand in Atlas Shrugged "He will be attracted to the woman who reflects his deepest vision of himself, wants only the woman he admires; the strongest, most loyal, most loving". Surfing is my passion, learning to kitesurf (to surf & fly like a bird:-). Learned to cook & raised in Italian kitchen by Mum (who wanted a daughter) and by German father (who wanted a man) who beat hard work, respect and integrity into me at young age (figuratively and literally). Did i mention i'm romantic and sensual?:) (returning to Odessa soon;-)

Hobbies:

Medicine/longevity/health sciences (my passion & profession); I adore surfing, golf, spear-fishing, fishing; love music (classical to trance), dancing, art, fashion, architecture, cooking, 4 legged pets as they are pure love (provided have fur and not scales:-); fascinated by things unexplainable. Hold U.S. patents and manufacture my sleep and longevity technology in India; I departed western hemisphere (permanently) to Indian Ocean territories; achieving residency for self and family in Mauritius from which i can conduct my business and where nature is at its best; am well read in geo-politics, economics, law (am licensed attorney in California); looking to settle here with a remarkable woman to create our family.

Looking for:

Please do not waste my time if not sincere. I seek friendship, deep-love and passion in my wife. She should have integrity, be romantic, loyal, slim and athletic, sweet and soft tempered; have good sense of humor, dislike conflict, who settles things calmly; is affectionate, passionate, sensual. Who still believes in fairytales; that white knights, princesses and dragons still exist (in modern costume); who isn't afraid to give or receive affection; who wants her own family (child or two); be willing to home-school rather than turn them to state for vaccination & indoctrination (w/computer learning programs this is much easier than working job:-); who enjoys travel, learning new things; finds herself beautiful (but not self-absorbed by it); has sharp mind, adventurous spirit; prefers warm weather to cold; loves to dance; loves being near the sea. Did I mention slim and athletic?;-)

Partner age:

56-74

« prev next »