Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Paul, Salt Lake City 53 y.o. ID8534

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:53 years and 346 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:English teacher
offline 94 days
Paul Salt Lake City

About Paul:

I have a great sense of humor and a big heart. I am not tall nor rich, and will probably never be tall or rich. I have traveled and lived all over the world, and want to have a family now. I am a quiet person, I don't like bars or nightclubs; I prefer cafes, picnics, museums, and most importantly, being outside in the mountains or at the beach.

Hobbies:

Yoga, rock climbing, reading, skiing, traveling

Looking for:

PLEASE READ FIRST:

I have lived in Ukraine and visited Ukraine many times in the past few years. I have tried to speak to and meet ladies from the website, but when I arrive and give them my contact number in Ukraine, these ladies are suddenly too busy or sick to call me on the phone or meet me. OR they want to exchange many letters and chat online. OR they only want me to buy dinner for them and their interpreter. If YOU use this website for financial gain and are not sincere about finding a husband, DO NOT send me ANY emails. If I travel to Ukraine and wish to meet with you, I expect you to call me on the phone and speak with me. If you refuse to spend 3 minutes talking to me on the phone while in Ukraine, you are NOT serious about me.

PLEASE READ SECOND

What I am looking for: A woman with a kind heart, a good sense of humor; someone who is patient, and fit. Because I am not wealthy, my partner/wife will need to work part-time, and both of us will share all the responsibil

Partner age:

69-85

« prev next »