Quick Search


Osric, Tuscaloosa 35 y.o. ID8973

Personal details
Age:35 years and 67 days
City:Tuscaloosa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:High school
offline 74 days
Osric Tuscaloosa

About Osric:

I am a god fearing gentleman that loves god, family, friends, and people of all Cultures. I think that love is importing to have in life if a person wants to have
a good relationship whit god, family, friends, and other people. I am spiritually
mature for my age, i hope to find my soulmate ,is it you my lady ,maybe,i hope
to see you soon my baby.


Drawing, Painting, Making my own music ,Bike riding ,Martial arts type of sports,
Going on the internet ,Reading god's words

Looking for:

A woman that loves god and prays for what she needs instead of what she wants.
A woman who is not selfish and puts others before herself ,as i do, a woman that is good at heart, sincere , humble and she is wise like me.
To my future soulmate, I loved you before i met you. I knew that i would be with you someday, I waited for you all this time, before i give my love to any girl you would be the first and only, I was alone in the garden like the first man that god created, Genesis chapter 2: Verses 18 through 24 than god saw that man was alone, and god made the first woman out of the rib of Adam and her name was Eve and the first man Adam . Can you see i am like Adam alone, waiting for god to create you my beautiful Eve, my first beautiful woman. You are the rib that protects my heart, the heart is the soul of man and the same for woman, so the souls come back together making soulmate or you can say Marriage, i love you my future soulmate, i hope i can find you, see you face to face, wherever you are my love.

Partner age:


« prev next »