Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 627

Nelson, Sacramento 54 y.o. ID8792

Personal details
Name:Nelson
Age:54 years and 282 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Instructional Designer
offline 126 days
Nelson Sacramento

About Nelson:

I am quiet and thoughtful. I am a good listener and I enjoy personal conversations. I am open and honest with people. A woman who will be this way is important. I do not yell at people or treat them rudely. If you and I disagree, we should be able to talk and agree. I am an open and honest person. I will talk with you about anything. It is VERY important to me that you can also do this.

I live in Sacramento, California, U.S.A. It is warm, sunny and has beautiful mountains. Sacramento has a large Russian community. There are many Russian people here, so you would have friends that speak your language.

I have a Master’s degree in Instructional Technology and I have a good job creating web-based training materials. I worked as a video TV editor and graphic designer before that.

I enjoy bicycling, motorcycling, photography, swimming, and exercising!
I like old movies, action movies, adventure, comedy, etc.

Hobbies:

Motorcycles, photography, bicycling, swimming, movies, books, music

Looking for:

Honest, open, easy to talk to, intelligent

Partner age:

54-65

« prev next »