Quick Search


Morten, Korsør 54 y.o. ID9341

Personal details
Age:54 years and 80 days
City:Korsør, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 97 days
Morten Korsør

About Morten:

I am easy going and a happy person. I like my life and enjoys a good laugh and all the small and the big things in life. And I really want to meet someone to love and enjoy life with. For me it means the everyday life, which includes my job teaching some great kids, a smile from someone, my good old friends and acquaintances and my family of course. I live a quite privileged life, I have my own appartment with a view over the harbour of Copenhagen. I can do what I want to, and have everything I need, I just need the wright person to shear life with. I am able to provide for a couple of persons more financially, but I am not rich.
Maybe you wonder why I dont have a Danish girlfriend or wife? I have known Danish girls, but in my oppinion they try (too hard) to be like us men. I dont find that very feminin, I love women to be real ladys, and I am not a male chauvinist in any way! Quite the opposite actually, I hope you understand what I mean.


I live in Copenhagen and like to use the city, which includes going to concerts, I am curious of most kinds off music, going to differnt exhibitions mostly with different types of art or photographies, I also enjoy just walking or bicycling arround in the different parts of town. I am interested in what is going on in the world in generel and I like to talk about such things once in a while. I often go to cafes and eat out some times. But I also like to cook a nice meal at home especially when I have some good company. I do some sports, I bicycle, play football and work out. In my holidays I like to go skiing or somewhere hot where I can dive. I also have been on some longer trips with my motorcycle (marocco) and backpacking in south east Asia, I love trawelling. But I also like just to stay in and watch a good movie or read a book.

Looking for:

A nice and happy and goodlooking lady

Partner age:


« prev next »