Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Michael, Phoenixville 63 y.o. ID8883

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:63 years and 15 days
City:Phoenixville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Hospital Central Supply Techni
offline 145 days
Michael Phoenixville

About Michael:

I am a 57 year old single man looking for a woman to be the other half of my soul. I enjoy writing poetry and writing newsletter editorials to local newspapers. I enjoy the cinema, dining out ,walks in the park, rides in the country and television movies. I am the oldest of six and have never been married. I live and work in Phoenixville Pennsylvania , about thirty minutes from Philadelphia. I have just recently graduated from college with an associates degree in Business Administration/Information Systems and work in the local hospital as a Central Supply and service technician. I am very committed to my Christian faith. I enjoy the simplicity of a quiet cup of coffee. I regard myself as a romantic person with a very good sense of humor and mild intrigue rolled into one . the way it should be and is not at all feminine to me.

Hobbies:

Writing letters and editorials to local newspapers,writing poetry and watching suspense and mystery movies.

Looking for:

I am looking for a mature woman from the ages of 25-50.She should be a romantic, warm and wholesomely fun loving person who enjoys both the simplistic and less simplistic things in life. Personal academic education is not necessary, but she must be a person of faith, responsibility common sense intelligence and honesty. Honesty and trust are vitally important for someone to bring to a relationship. She should be a family orientated person who respects her body and is in relatively good shape and health. This may sound odd but I do not find tattoos on to be attractive at all. I find this to be one who does not respect her body.

Partner age:

60-72

« prev next »