Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Mats, Stockholm 53 y.o. ID8809

Personal details
Name:Mats
Age:53 years and 137 days
City:Stockholm, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Transportofficer
offline 91 days
Mats Stockholm

About Mats:

Here I am
If you are looking for a Young (39 SMILE) active man With Good sense of humor and with wonderful children that I love but missing a wife and friend to cheer the life whit. I hope I am the man you looking after.
If you are looking for money or only sex I am the wrong man.
I am a serious man trying this way to meet a attractive girl from another country. Because what can be more interesting than live with somebody from another country.
I believe that it will be very interesting and new way to find a different and interesting girl.
I hope very match on this way to meet in my country or yours and see if we can find the missing part in our lives.

Hobbies:

My hobbies is my summer place in the county in the weekends. In the weeks there is not match time and energy after work but my children off cores a glass of vine and a dinner on the restaurant if I got the time a good movie and sometime behind my computer. When you arrive I hope I can fill the evenings with you.

I also have a motorbike I hope you and me can take a ride on sometime.
If I got same energy left after that I go to the fitness center to swim or exercise.

Looking for:

I am looking for the perfect girl :) Smile
What's the perfect girl ?
For me the perfect girl is the girl I love have fun with and love my children and off cores have a good sex life with that I think is very important when you live together.
It doesn't matter how old you are or how perfect you look Its how you are inside that matters.
My hope to you is that you are ready in the future to move to my country and live with me here if we get more than friends and maybe married with me.
I hope you can come and visit me or that I can visit you for a weekend or a week if we feel for it and we will got to now one better.

Partner age:

23-42

« prev next »