Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Martin, Helsingør 42 y.o. ID8249

Personal details
Name:Martin
Age:42 years and 340 days
City:Helsingør, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Financial Advisor
offline 57 days
Martin Helsingør

About Martin:

I�m a gentleman in all aspects of life, I know how to treat a lady like a queen, and at the same time regard her as an equal partner. I firmly believe on the old fashioned way of how a man should be, but at the same time, I am aware of which century we live in and it affects my lifestyle accordingly. Should I define my personality, it will be happy-go-lucky without a doubt. The outdoors and city life are 2 places I really feel at home. Enjoy to go out and have a nice meal or an interesting night if a happening should occur. I enjoy travelling to different places and see different cultures. Having said all this, I as well see my home as a very important place to be and feel comfortable in.

Hobbies:

reading, nature and family values, as well as working.

Looking for:

Looking for the woman with whom i shall grow with and become old with. A woman confident in herself and able to discuss various subjects, as well as being able to look nice :) Just as important, a woman who believes in marriage, children and sharing the good as well as the bad times.

Partner age:

50-67

« prev next »