Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Martin, Flensburg 52 y.o. ID8586

Personal details
Name:Martin
Age:52 years and 285 days
City:Flensburg, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Economic Computer Specialist-
offline 112 days
Martin Flensburg

About Martin:

I am an optimistic person and people around me see me as an open, honest and sincere person. I will not contradict them and add that I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. People can trust me and I am absolutely faithful and stand by my partners side in every situation � to laugh together or even to cry together, to enjoy the good moments and events of life but primarily to be present for my partner in the less good moments. I am family oriented.

Hobbies:

My interests range from my profession, to nature, animals, photography, music, reading technical literature and historical novels, history and politics, sports activities like riding a bicycle or jogging, to banal activities as household and similar. But I am even interested in cultural topics and enjoy also a good performance in theatre, opera or ballet or watch a good movie in the cinema.

Looking for:

I am looking for a warm-hearted and kind woman to make my dream of a wonderful life together come true. To form a strong family with her and having children together. I want to see a woman by my side as an equal partner to share all the beautiful and nice things life has to offer � but even manage crisis together. I want to reach common aims together with this woman, feel nearness, warmth and love of her and give it in return. Ideas like appreciation, honesty and openness indispensable belong to that partnership. I want this relationship essential to be based on love, confidence, mutual respect and understanding In my partner I search that one woman I am connected to through that unique bond called love � a woman I can talk to at every time about everything, because I know I can trust her� a woman that is interested in me and my world. And I hope we can form a strong unit were everybody is needed and loved.

Partner age:

59-74

« prev next »