Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Marshall, Santa Barbara 54 y.o. ID8507

Personal details
Name:Marshall
Age:54 years and 221 days
City:Santa Barbara, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Advertising
offline 34 days
Marshall Santa Barbara

About Marshall:

Im just a really nice guy. You can ask Anyone I've dated! I studied business in collage but also studied religion. I started meditating when I was 13 so I have a strong spiritual path but no particular religion. The American Indians made me a PIPE carrier -a very big honor. So I find all the different paths fascinating!! I used to write and direct commercials but I left the big city and now work at a collage in a beach town called Santa Barbara. It may be the best of the California coast. Some movie stars live here it's so nice. I just got a grant to work in the mid-west for a few months so it might take a while to respond but I defiantly want to come visit, maybe next summer. UPDATE: I just want to thank everyone who has sent me a letter. I have so many letters I can't answer them all. I know my mate is here in one of them, somewhere. Please feel free to write me if you think we're a good match, if you can include a recent photo all the better. I don't like a lot of the professional photos. I can't tell who you really are and may disgard the letter which would be a big mistake. Im planing on coming in the summer of 2013 and if I have you on my favorite list I would like to have dinner and will email you when I have my plane ticket. I don't think you can tell about someone until you meet. My love to you all and hope to see you in the summer. - Marshall

Hobbies:

Like to see a lot of music from Classical to Rock. Mostly new independent bands in California. Love to go wine tasting, wine country starts here in Santa Barbara and goes north to Washington State. I started Paragliding this year my new favorite. I Like to go to concerts large and small. Used to play Guitar and violin and would like to start again if there is time someday.

Looking for:

Looking for someone who's open minded and doesn't judge others. Loves new experiences but also somewhat conservative. Has fun no mater where we are. Just enjoying the journey. Someone who like to meet new people and places but also likes to pad around at home for some quite time.

Partner age:

50-70

« prev next »