Quick Search

    
 

Mark, Port Alberni 56 y.o. ID9271

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:56 years and 334 days
City:Port Alberni, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:3 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Developer
offline 173 days
Mark Port Alberni

About Mark:

I am visiting the Ukraine and Russia this summer and would love to meet a woman who shares lots of laughter, likes to travel, is good with children and above all likes herself and would like to visit Canada. It could be the start of a great partnership filled with love, laughter and desire.

I promise to respond to ALL emails because I am very happy to have interest in my life.

I want to be a very caring, loving, honest, one woman man for my new special lady. I want to share my dreams and goals with her and make sure her dreams and desires are fulfilled too. It's the only way to make sure of a long and successful partnership. I want to bring flowers home; I want to surprise her with gifts; I want to take her out for dinner to HER favorite restaurant; I want to travel with her to new and exciting places.

Above all, I want to open up to her and have her open up to me so that we can be at peace and in love.

Hobbies:

I am a world traveller that loves to cook, try new things, and experiences. I really like business, people, movies, music, dining out, trying new cuisine, vacations in the sun, laughter, reading, coffee in the morning, wine at night, taking care of the ones I love.

Looking for:

I think I want to be with someone who loves herself, loves me, loves children and loves to explore and learn new things.
I will try to learn Russian! I hope she will learn more English!
I want to hear her goals for life and I want to help. I want to make her feel like she's the only woman in the room and the only lady for me forever. I want to give of myself and provide for her and to receive attention and love in return. I want to make her happy; I want to make her laugh; I want her to feel safe around me; I want her to feel at home in my home; I want to give her a kiss in the morning and a kiss at night. I want to walk around together holding hands and watch movies together in the theater or at home on the couch in front of the fireplace. I want to cuddle under the covers and just stoke her hair. I want to feel her soft skin with my hand and just give her all of my love.

Partner age:

59-74

« prev next »