Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Mark, Lansing 54 y.o. ID9458

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:54 years and 30 days
City:Lansing, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:automotive industry
offline 86 days
Mark Lansing

About Mark:

Oh I really dislike describing myself. All my physical statistics are already posted, so I guess I shall write a little bit about myself. Currently I work full time and am also going to college pursuing a degree in chemical engineering. Between work and my studies I have very little free time.
I recently discovered that I truly enjoy painting. My friends say that I have a style similar to Jackson Pollock. I have decorated my home with my paintings, and have even done a few for commission.
Speaking of my home, I live in a nice little house with 3 cats and 2 aquariums full of fish. I have a couple of flower gardens landscaped into my yard that really change nicely with the seasons.
I love to cook, so my kitchen is well stocked with a wide variety of utensils. I enjoy cooking mostly chicken and fish entrees with various vegetables, but occasionally I will make steaks or perhaps a roast.
I really live a simple life without a lot of glitter or drama.

Hobbies:

martial arts, fitness, cooking, billiards, nature, bicycling, camping, travel, music, art, museums

Looking for:

Often I find it easier to say what I am not looking for instead of what I am looking for, so I will start there. I am not looking for a woman that wants me for my money. I have had relationships like that before and they always end with me broke and her off to the next man that will spend money on her. I am very independent, so a woman that is high maintenance and clingy I truly can not tolerate. If I wanted a creature that followed me around like a little lost puppy I would buy a dog.
I guess what I am looking for is a woman that is truly comfortable with herself, and doesn�t need a relationship but wants one. I feel that in order to have any type of relationship you must be friends first, and if my companion grasped this concept I think that all would be well.
I have an interesting sense of humor and a quick wit, so someone with a sharp mind and snappy wit would be great! I love to laugh and have fun.
Honestly I am a simple man with simple needs and pleasures.

Partner age:

50-66

« prev next »