Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Mahipal, Wellington 48 y.o. ID8382

Personal details
Name:Mahipal
Age:48 years and 352 days
City:Wellington, New Zealand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:doctor
offline 136 days
Mahipal Wellington

About Mahipal:

I am an Indian by ethnic origin, but have lived in many different parts of the world. So, I am culturally diverse and speak many languages.

I am separated and have 2 children aged 3 and 8 years. I spend a lot of time with them when i am not working. They are the light of my life.

I am full of life. I enjoy sociallising, drink rarely and am a smoker ( planning to quit !!). i have a busy life, but always have time for friends and family. I don't normally go to night - clubs, I would rather be home with the family.

I am an honest, loyal, romantic, caring and straight person who enjoys life. I have a good sense of humor and can put a smile on most people's faces. i believe in strong family values and unity.

Eventually I am looking to settle down and start a new life. Family values are very important to me. Person interested in me should be aware that I come as a package ( me and my children who are under my care ), so she should be someone who loves children, is responsible.

Hobbies:

I enjoy reading, travelling , cooking, watching movies ( comedies mainly ) and meeting new people. I enjoy cricket, tennis, squash and golf.

Looking for:

Someone, who is willing to relocate and is comfortable with different cultures and value systems. It doesn�t matter what your profession is, as long as you are a good person with a good heart that is far more important.

I am looking for a lively, honest, truthful, charismatic person who loves life and can easily fit into a new society and lifestyle. There should be NO hidden skeletons in the closet or baggage from past She would love children and the joy they bring. I should be able to trust and rely on them. A partner who is an equal partner in our relationship.

She should be independent, free spirited and able to try new things. She should be caring, loving, funny, sensitive and yet be strong and an intellectual. Be my better half.

i am NOT looking for a perfect person, but someone who can easily fit into a real life and adjust easily to the circumstances. I will love and cherish you and be the man in your life.

If you are interested in casual relationship, lot's of le

Partner age:

57-71

« prev next »