Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Luis, Tucson 50 y.o. ID8574

Personal details
Name:Luis
Age:50 years and 230 days
City:Tucson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:IT Systems Analyst
offline 145 days
Luis Tucson

About Luis:

Friends say that I am outgoing and fun, though I am just as happy to stay home for a quiet evening as I am going out with a big group of people. I am loyal to the people that I care about and it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers.

Hobbies:

I enjoy most outdoor activities, camping, snow skiing, and I love to travel.I have been through most of Europe and the Mediterranean. I love coastal areas in warm climates.I love going to great steak houses, my favorite foods are seafood (especially fresh trout and snow crab) and Asian cuisine.

Looking for:

The first thing that I notice about a woman is her eyes, if they are bright and welcoming and beautiful, I find it hard to walk away. The match I�m looking for will live a healthy lifestyle and believe in keeping fit, but she�ll also be warm and caring and very mature. She�ll also be cool with the fact that I have two small children who are precious to me.

I�d love to meet a woman who I can build a relationship with and have fun with at the same time. If you think you might be a good match for me

Partner age:

41-61

« prev next »