Quick Search


Luis, Chicago 37 y.o. ID9111

Personal details
Age:37 years and 8 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
offline 72 days
Luis Chicago

About Luis:

I am happy, energetic, lovable, i love to cuddle and to get comfortable and make people comfortable. I like Rock music, i also listen to some Ukrainian music and love it!! I like to have fun and go out, i also like going to the movies. I also like this girl i always have think of getting married and having family, i also love kids and i one day wish to have many kids:)). I am here for a true relationship that leads to marriage! if the girl loves me and i love her i would love to get married!!! i would love to bring her to America with me to live in the suburbs!, i always think of having a wife, and kids and teach them about the bible and God and to live in harmony and love forever!


Like to have fun fun fun! go out to the park, have a stroll around nature, go to theaters, watch movies! I also am Christian and love God.
also if you like me email me in you want at

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl that wants serious man to be her lover, friend, husband...all of the above, the girl that respects herself and has good moral values that can teach our children in future good things. One that loves to love and one that is kind and happy and a girl that is looking in getting married, i want to get married and have many children with her!

Partner age:


« prev next »