Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Leon, El Reno 74 y.o. ID8348

Personal details
Name:Leon
Age:74 years and 221 days
City:El Reno, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Solid State Physics Research
offline 99 days
Leon El Reno

About Leon:

I am a romantic, sincere, honest and some would say a rather cerebral and quiet person. My major in college was physics and I spent my professional career working in solid state physics developing materials and devices for application in electronics and photo-electronics. I have a dry and rather sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy intellectually stimulating conversation about nearly any topic with a special interest in domestic and world politics. I am an active and industrious person who has built his own home and started several small businesses. I am financially secure, emotionally mature and spiritually happy while being a bit lonely for that special woman in my life.

Hobbies:

I have a wide range of interests which include hiking, gardening, reading, science, day trips, movies, music and politics. I have always had an interest in maintaining good eating habits, physical fitness and a curiosity for the more spiritual side of life. I grew up in rural Midwestern United States and will always have a special place in my heart for the wide open country. I particularly enjoy making a road trip in the autumn of each year that takes me through the beautiful Colorado Rocky Mountains.

Looking for:

My woman must be very attractive with a well sculptured body. She must be intelligent, honest, and passionate with a sense of humor and have an even tempered, fun loving, disposition. She will want to spend a lot of time with me doing whatever should come to mind such as; decorating, gardening, visiting art galleries or museums, taking day trips, going on day hikes, eating out, going to plays or concerts, reading, watching television, going to a movie, visiting friends, working out, cooking, cleaning house, giving each other a massage or just hanging out together. I am interested in a woman that is both emotionally and physically healthy, eats and exercises in a moderate manner, looks sassy in a pair of jeans and elegant in an evening dress, someone who can rough it with me on a hike in the woods or get her hands dirty in the garden, someone who will love me faithfully without wondering eyes for other potential suitors. She must be someone who is in it for the long haul and willing to

Partner age:

34-51

« prev next »